Church Council

The members of the Church Council except the pastor(s) shall be elected by majority vote at the annual meeting of the congregation at a time specified in the bylaws. They shall serve terms of three years or until their successors are elected.

2019 Church Council Members:

Ryan Sage - Council President

Stacey Huls - Council Vice President & Liaison to the Social Ministry Committee

Kenny Buhr - Council Treasurer & Liaison to the Fellowship Committee

Brenda Barr - Council Secretary & Liaison to the Worship Committee

Kevin Kellogg - Liaison to the Parish Education Committee

Kyle Ramm - Liaison to the Property Committee

Susie Sjuts - Liaison to the Volunteer Services Committee

Wilma Suits - Liaison to the Evangelism Committee

Rick Wolken - Liaison to the Stewardship Committee